Breakout (2001) – Mysterious Press

Breakout is the 21st novel about Parker by Richard Stark, so the series has now reached its maturity. When first thinking about this book, it occurred to me that, in 20 novels, Parker had never once gone to jail. Surely the odds were about to catch up with him. And how would he like jail? Not much. ~DEW


Read Sample Chapters




Back to list



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Anti-Spam by WP-SpamShield